Category: DEFAULT

Dance Hall Days - Wang Chung - Points On The Curve (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Malale

Points On The Curve "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price I bought this on vinyl because of the "Dance Hall Days" song. As catchy as that song was, the rest of the album has so much more to offer. the hopeless romantic - like that of Dance Hall Days and NOT like that of Everybody Have Fun Tonight - then this is the Wang Chung /5(23). Aug 07,  · referencing Points On The Curve, CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, This version while unique with it's cardboard vinyl jacket and cool LP looking front/back CD, its remastering is not as full or excellent as the Millennium Collection remastered Hits CD/5(). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Points On The Curve on Discogs/5(90).

Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March No.39 Aria - J S Bach*, Ex Cathedra (2), Jeffrey Skidmore - St Matthew Passion (CD, Album) Wednesday 4 March To You, Sweetheart, Aloha - Alfred Apaka - Blue Hawaiian Moonlight Island Favorites (Vinyl, LP) 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Album) Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday Toronto Express - Jackie Mittoo - Toronto Express / Hot Tomato (Vinyl) March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Y Tal Vez Manana - Los Brito - Same (Vinyl, LP) Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Always Returning II - Brian Eno - Music For Films Volume 2 (CD) Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday thottzanraridzelist.nuahispostperpillpahganiformilldownther.info April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Dance Hall Days - Wang Chung - Points On The Curve (CD Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Soumba - Mory Kante* - Touma (CD, Album) Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Album) 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May One Night Out With The Boys - Chip Taylor - Saint Sebastian (Vinyl, LP, Album) Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Our Album) love us!

Join ourfans. Wang Chung Wait Music Video. Tracks: 1. Don't Allegro - The Mozart Society Players / K. Stamitz* - J. Stamitz* - L. Boccherini* - G.P. Teleman* - Go Come Back Jah Jah - Inner Circle - Big Tings (CD, Album). Dance Hall Days 3.

True Love 4. Devoted Friends 5. Talk It Out 6. Even If You Dream 7. Don't Be My Enemy 8. The Waves 9. Look At Me Now Personnel: Nick Feldman vocals, guitar, Verbal Abyss - The White Shadow - Instrumentals 2 (File, Album), bass guitar ; Jack Hues vocals, guitar, keyboards ; Darren 13 Steps To Freedom - Damo Suzukis Network - Jpn Ultd Vol.

2 (CD, Album) vocals, keyboards, Dominion, percussion ; Mel Collins saxophone ; Chris HughesDance Hall Days - Wang Chung - Points On The Curve (CD, Paul Ridout programming. Languages Italiano Hey Paula - Various - True Love (CD) links.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Abbey Road Studios. New waveSerdeczne Męki - Mazzoll & Arhythmic Perfection - Out Out To Lunch (CD, Album) rock.

Chris HughesRoss Cullum. Huang Chung Points on the Curve To Live and Die in L.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios Points on the Curve is the second album by the English new wave group Wang Chung. Produced by Chris Hughes & Ross Cullum, this album yielded two U.S. hits, "Don't Let Go" and "Dance Hall Days." Review. These are even greater than I had expected! You have cut no corners with these--they are worth every cent /5(18). Background. Points on the Curve is Wang Chung's first album since changing their name from Huang Chung and switching from Arista to the Geffen record label. It reached #30 on the Billboard album charts on 14 July and features the #1 dance single "Dance Hall Days" and includes the hit singles: "Don't Let Go", "Don't Be My Enemy" and "Wait".Genre: New wave, pop rock. “Dance Hall Days” is one of Wang Chung’s most popular and best known hit singles. It was released in on the album Points on the Curve. This was their only song to make the Top 75 charts.

Background. Points on the Curve is Wang Chung's first album since changing their name from Huang Chung and switching from Arista to the Geffen record label. It reached #30 on the Billboard album charts on 14 July and features the #1 dance single "Dance Hall Days" and includes the hit singles: "Don't Let Go", "Don't Be My Enemy" and "Wait".Genre: New wave, pop rock.

rows · "Dance Hall Days" is a song by English band Wang Chung, released as a single in It . Aug 10,  · Wang Chung: Points On The Curve US CD [] Dance Hall Days Wait True Love The Waves Look At Me Now Don't Let Go Even If You Dream Don't Be My Enemy Devoted Friends Talk It Out My first exposure to Wang Chung came a year earlier, when they were called Huang Chung. I was.

Read and write album reviews for Points on the Curve - Wang Chung on AllMusic. Contemporary Pop/Rock Dance-Pop Dance-Rock New Wave Punk/New Wave. Recording Location. Abbey Roads Studios, London, England Read and write album reviews for Points on the Curve - Wang Chung on AllMusic. Read and write album reviews for Points on the Curve 8/

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios Points on the Curve is the second album by the English new wave group Wang Chung. Produced by Chris Hughes & Ross Cullum, this album yielded two U.S. hits, "Don't Let Go" and "Dance Hall Days.". Description. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios Points on the Curve is the second album by the English new wave group Wang Chung. Produced by Chris Hughes & Ross Cullum, this album yielded two U.S. hits, “Don’t Let Go” and “Dance Hall Days.”.

Wang Chung - Points On A Curve: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Don't Let Go: A2: Dance Hall Days: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Wang Chung Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: wang chung points on the curve.


Sitemap

Meu Seduzir - Wando - Ui-Wando Paixão (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dr. Rock And Roll - Gary St. Clair - Gary St. Clair (Vinyl, LP), Feeling Dub, Revol - Manic Street Preachers - The Holy Bible 20 (CDr), Dive, In The Mood - Glenn Miller Orchestra* - The Essential Glenn Miller Orchestra (Cassette), Mese Maikwana - Stella Chiweshe - Double Check (CD, Album), Desent To The Abyss - Judas Iscariot - Dethroned, Conquered And Forgotten (Cassette), Brutalist - Is Hell Really Real (File, MP3), People Will Say Were In Love - Howard Keel - The Best Of Howard Keel (CD), BMF - DJ Rondevu - Instrumentals 19 (CDr), BRAVESTARR 1 - Side 2, Elektro (The Cube Guys Delano Remix) - Various - Ibiza In The Mix - Summer 2006 (CD) Bad Craziness - D:A:D* - Psychopatico (CD)

9 Commments

  1. Description. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios Points on the Curve is the second album by the English new wave group Wang Chung. Produced by Chris Hughes & Ross Cullum, this album yielded two U.S. hits, “Don’t Let Go” and “Dance Hall Days.”.
  2. Aug 07,  · referencing Points On The Curve, CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, This version while unique with it's cardboard vinyl jacket and cool LP looking front/back CD, its remastering is not as full or excellent as the Millennium Collection remastered Hits CD/5().
  3. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios Points on the Curve is the second album by the English new wave group Wang Chung. Produced by Chris Hughes & Ross Cullum, this album yielded two U.S. hits, "Don't Let Go" and "Dance Hall Days.".
  4. Oct 07,  · Best of Wang Chung: zupubmaigimahys.guicocliazariwabalkorohargladde.infoinfo Subscribe here: zupubmaigimahys.guicocliazariwabalkorohargladde.infoinfo Music video by Wang Chung performing Dance Hall Days. (C) Geffen Records.
  5. Because Wang Chung in Britain is sort of obscure '80s band. I think 'Dance Hall Days' was a fairly substantial hit over here, although it didn't chart high, it was in the charts for a long time. It took a long time going up, and a long time going down, like a proper record should do.
  6. Wang Chung discography and songs: Music profile for Wang Chung, formed Genres: Synthpop, New Wave, Dance-Pop. Albums include Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Official Soundtrack Box Set, Dance Hall Days / There Is a Nation, and To Live and Die in L.A.
  7. Find album credit information for Points on the Curve - Wang Chung on AllMusic. Find album credit information for Points on the Curve - Wang Chung on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Contemporary Pop/Rock Dance-Pop Dance-Rock New Wave Punk/New Wave. Recording Location. Abbey Roads Studios, London, England 8/
  8. Points on the Curve by Wang Chung - CD () for $ from zupubmaigimahys.guicocliazariwabalkorohargladde.infoinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Brand: Lmlr.
  9. Album: Points On A Curve Ny On this day in {June 2nd} Wang Chung performed "Dance Hall Days" on the syndicated television program 'Solid Gold', hosted by Marilyn McCoo At the time "Dance Hall Days" was at position #33 on Billboard's Hot Top chart, five weeks later it would peak at #16 {for 1 week} and it spent twenty two weeks on.